+7 909 655-00-26 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber); +7 963 751-85-84 (WhatsApp)
Метро
Метро
1500 a
  • с
  • человека
Заказать

Настроение экскурсии
Разве имеет значение, какой размер у «Моны Лизы» Леонардо? А протяжённостью металлоконструкций вы интересуетесь, когда любуетесь на Эйфелеву башню? Конечно, нет! Вы смотрите и понимаете: «Вот это красиво!» или «Да, это — шедевр!»
Москвичи о своём метро говорят, что оно быстрое, светлое, надежное и…красивое. Гости столицы единодушны: «Московское метро прекрасно!» — восклицают они. Интересно, а что почувствуете вы после прогулки по Московскому метрополитену?

Для того чтобы составить свой личный рейтинг metro-красоты, вам нужно лишь спуститься под землю и поднять голову вверх. Начать можно со станции «Комсомольская». Она парадно встречает добрую половину всех гостей столицы, прибывающих сюда на поезде. Обещаем, вы просто не сможете оторвать глаз от великолепной сюжетной мозаики, замысловатой лепнины и торжественных золоченых люстр. Пожалуй, станция «Комсомольская» — это главный бриллиант в ожерелье кольцевой линии Московского метро.

На станции «Курская Кольцевая» вы услышите чудесную мелодию природных материалов. Ведь стены одного из залов этой «старой» станции облицованы розовым и желтоватым мрамором Газганского месторождения, а вестибюль — сургучно-красный. Стены, пилоны и колонны кассового зала выполнены из чёрного с белыми прожилками мрамора месторождения Давалу, а пол облицован плитами чёрного габбро и тёмно-серого гранита. Это ли не прекрасная музыка?

Следующая остановка на глубине 40 метров — станция «Новослободская». В центральном зале вас ждет клад — 32 красочных витража, обрамленных в позолоченную латунь и подсвеченных так, что кажется, будто под землю проникает само солнце. Станция «Новослободская» является признанным объектом культурного наследия — весомый повод осознанно полюбоваться, правда?

Красота простой жизни рабочих и их труда предстанет перед вами на станции «Белорусская». Хозяйство и культура Белоруссии запечатлены на белоснежных рельефных панно, которые здесь повсюду. К слову сказать, этой красотой ежедневно наслаждаются более 100000 пассажиров!

Станция «Маяковская» — галерея света и мозаики. Только представьте 34 потолочные овальные ниши, в каждой из которых расположено по 16 бра. Они дают столько света, сколько необходимо для такой необычной художественной галереи. А теперь идите, не опуская глаз, и наслаждайтесь прекрасными мозаиками. Они исполнены из смальты по эскизам А. Дейнеки и носят удивительно поэтические названия советской эпохи: «Два самолета и цветущая яблоня», «Парашютисты утром», «Статуя девушки с веслом», «Авиамоделисты».

«Как живые, как живые…!» — комментировал скульптуры на станции «Площадь революции» сам Иосиф Сталин. И правда, взгляните на «Молодого инженера» или «Хлебороба — механизатора» — скульптор будто застал их в самый разгар службы. Во всех скульптурах чувствуется несгибаемая сила, энергия и энтузиазм советского народа. И, конечно же, не упустите возможность испытать удачу — потрите нос собаке-пограничнику, загадав заветное желание. Студенты говорят, что этот ритуал очень действенен во время сдачи сессии.

Ну что, теперь вы понимаете гордость москвичей? Теперь и вы будете согласно кивать головой и рассказывать, что Московское метро действительно, однозначно и безапелляционно самое прекрасное метро в мире!
Маршрут экскурсии может меняться на усмотрение гида в зависимости от погоды и локации гостей.
Маршрут экскурсии
Мы принимаем все виды платежей

Наши гиды

Оксана Ефремова
Оксана Ефремова

Коренная москвичка. Выбрала свой образ жизни: получать удовольствие от каждого дня и чувствовать себя счастливой. Будет делиться не только знаниями профессионального гида, но и флюидами счастливого человека!

Марина Брагинская
Марина Брагинская

Молодая и активная, с хорошим чувством юмора. Живет динамично и весело. Не только покажет Москву, но и научит русским песням, а также заинтересует и найдет подход к вашим детям. Вам захочется забрать ее с собой:)

Ольга Чеснокова
Ольга Чеснокова

Ведущий гид, опыт работы с большими группами, c VIP- клиентами. Дружелюбная, стрессоустойчивая и находчивая. Найдет решение любой вашей проблемы, организует досуг и выслушает капризы.

Просмотров: 1

8 800 567-76-87Free call in Russian Federation
Metro
0
Metro
1500a
  • per
  • person
Book now

Excursion about
Does the size of Leonardo’s «Mona Lisa» matter? Do you care about the extension of metal structures when admiring the Eiffel Tower? Of course not! You look and realize: «This is beautiful!» or «Yes, this is a masterpiece!»
Muscovites describe their subway as fast, cheerful, reliable and… beautiful. So unanimous are the guests of the capital: «The Moscow metro is beautiful!» — they exclaim. And what will you feel after a walk on the Moscow Metro?

To make your personal metro-beauty rating, you just need to go down and raise your head up. Start from the «Komsomolskaya» station. It festively greets the good half of all those guests arriving to the capital by train. We promise, you just won’t take your eyes off the magnificent story mosaic, intricate stucco molding and triumphant gilded chandeliers. Perhaps, «Komsomolskaya» station is the major diamond in the necklace of the Moscow metro circle line.

At the station «Kurskaya Koltsevaya» you will hear a wonderful melody of natural stone, the walls of one of this «old» station halls being faced with Gazgan deposit pink and yellowish marble, and the lobby being wax-red. The walls, pylons and columns of the ticket hall are made of white veined black marble from the Davalu deposit, and the floor is covered with black gabbro and dark gray granite slabs. Is not that beautiful music?

The next stop at a depth of 40 meters is the «Novoslobodskaya» station. In the central hall you will find a treasure of 32 colorful stained-glass windows framed in gilded brass and highlighted so that it looks as if the sun penetrated the earth. «Novoslobodskaya» station is an object of the cultural heritage — a solid reason to admire it, isn’t« it?

The beauty of the simple life of the workers and their work will appear before you at the “Belorusskaya” station. The economy and culture of Belarus are depicted on snow-white relief panels, which are everywhere. By the way, more than 100,000 passengers enjoy this beauty daily!

The “Mayakovskaya” station is a gallery of light and mosaics. Just imagine 34 ceiling oval niches, each containing 16 sconces. They produce as much light as necessary for such an extraordinary art gallery. And now go with your eyes wide open and enjoy the beautiful mosaics made of smalt according to A. Deineka's sketches and bearing surprisingly poetic Soviet era names: “Two planes and a blossoming apple tree”, “Parachutists in the morning”, “Statue of a girl with a paddle”, “Aviamodelists”.

“Lifelike, lifelike…!” — Iosif Stalin commented on the sculptures at the “Revolution Square” station. Indeed, look at the “Young Engineer” or the » Farmer-Mechanizer« — the sculptor captured them in the midst of the service. All the sculptures irradiate the cast-iron strength, energy and enthusiasm of the Soviet people. And, certainly, do not miss the opportunity to try your luck — rub the border guard dog’s nose and make a wish. Students say this is an effective ritual to pass the exams.

Well, do you understand the pride of Muscovites now? Welcome to the club of all those who say that the Moscow metro is without a doubt the most beautiful metro in the world!
Plan of excursion can be changed a little at the discretion of guide (according to weather and guests' hotel location).
Map of the excursion
We accept all sorts of payment
Recomended tours
1 days
Chirch in filis
Some shirt description of this excurtion. Just a couple of the lines.
1500a
  • per
  • person
Book now
1 days
Kremlin
Some shirt description of this excurtion. Just a couple of the lines.
1500a
  • per
  • person
Book now
1 days
Novodevichiy monastyr
Some shirt description of this excurtion. Just a couple of the lines.
1500a
  • per
  • person
Book now
More tours
Details of orders
2 days
By foot
1500a
  • per
  • person
1500a
  • total

Our guides

OKSANA EFREMOVA
OKSANA EFREMOVA

I was born in Moscow. «I feel like a girl who was born to create something new, very friendly and welcoming! I’ve been playing blues and hard rock for 20 years. I had concerts at the North pole, Ural, in Siberia and other parts of the country. Music has given me many things: opened the door to the world of sincere emotions and enriched internally. Now I'm a city guide in Moscow. I found my way of life. I get pleasure from each day and feel happy. I will be glad to show you my country! If you choose me, you ll find a true friend and a person who knows where and how!»

MARINA BRAGINSKAYA
MARINA BRAGINSKAYA

On Sunday, 23-year-old golfer Jordan Spieth became the youngest American to win the British Open. Spieth made a dramatic recovery after he hit a wild shot at the 13th hole that caused an almost 15-minute delay. He followed that misstep with a series of clutch shots, defeating Matt Kuchar in a three-stroke victory.

OLGA CHESNAKOVA
OLGA CHESNAKOVA

On Sunday, 23-year-old golfer Jordan Spieth became the youngest American to win the British Open. Spieth made a dramatic recovery after he hit a wild shot at the 13th hole that caused an almost 15-minute delay. He followed that misstep with a series of clutch shots, defeating Matt Kuchar in a three-stroke victory.

All of our guides